Dear Insomnia
Stripes
07/07/2006

Dear Insomnia,
Hi. I don't know if you're wanting to be my friend or you just think I'm a cool kid and decided to hang around a while...but I thought I might as well greet you since you've made so many appearances lately. How ya doing? So, tell me about your family....and your hobbies...and if you liked toed socks are not.
Anyway, since you're sticking around...you're invited to a slumber party. I hear those are your specialties. Here's how it'll work...it'll be about 5:30 am and you'll still have me awake. Then Mom will get up to go to work and we'll be up listening to techno and drinking orange juice and greet her. Then, we'll stay up today together but when I need to pack and leave to camping...you can leave then. Of course then I'll be tired...so maybe you shouldn't leave.
Heck, move in with me. Wanna get married?
Love,
Roni

---------------------------------

In other news:
~Gained $100
~Love James more and more every day
~Ben Larson must miss me...since he always wants me to post about him :P
~I leave today to go camping, but don't miss me too much.
~Finished mailing all my MBU stuff in...w00t
~Actually passed a math test
~Still waiting on Insomnia to answer my proposal.

previous ~ next