100 Again
Stripes
20/12/2004

Yes I like doing this. It cheers me up.

So....

100 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME!!!!
***UPDATED***

1. I�m allergic to peroxide.

2. I have a bad allergic reaction to those �cat tail� things that grow by lakes.

3. I've ran over about 5 mailboxes.

4. I don�t do the �around the tree� way of tying my shoes, I do the �bunny ears�

5. My first love was Corey Hammons.

6. I�m a professionally trained clown for my church. I actually went to clown school.

7. I was a Page for the Senate in 1996 and ever since have been obsessed with the capitol and wanting to work in it.

8. Journalism is my passion.

9. I�m a huge Backstreet fan�don�t dog my boys.

10. I ran on stage once at a Plus One concert.

11. I LOVE caves, gazebos, and the Ozarks (these 3 don�t really relate)

12. I was a computer science major for all the wrong reasons and now dont know what to do with my life.

13. My first kiss was when I was 12�to a guy that was 17, named Tim Sanecki.

14. The fastest way to turn me on is to kiss my neck.

15. I�m scared of tornados, grand daddy long legs, and geese.

16. I can be a real priss and really regret how I treated some people.

17. I was in a wheelchair for a year.

18. I don't eat chicken anymore.

19. My scar from heart surgery embarrasses the hell out of me and I get very nervous when someone notices it.

20. I�ve always wanted to be married by the time I am 22.

21. I�m a cat person�I try with dogs, but I�m just a cat lady at heart.

22. I use to want to be the yo-yo champion of the world�now, I can barely get the darn thing to come back up.

23. I love pure white roses and if I ever actually got one from a guy I loved, I think I�d pass out.

24. I�d prefer Silver Dollar City in Branson, over Six Flags ANY DAY.

25. I use to love poetry and literature...then I went to UMR.

26. I cheat in horror movies and actually yawn and close my eyes intentionally when I hear the scary music coming.

27. I lost my virginity at 18 to Josh Wright.

28. I love watching documentaries about the wonders of the world.

29. I�m going to one day get a tattoo of a celtic heart.

30. I�m the youngest of 3 girls and I was spoiled rotten.

31. I prefer Pepsi over Coke�but really, I don�t taste much difference.

32. I have Red Hat Linux but I�m too wussy to actually set it up.

33. I currently have three browsers set up and I bounce between them. Firefox is my favorite though.

34. I don�t eat at KFC or Long John Silvers. Don�t invite me.

35. I am in Kappa Delta Sorority.

36. I love doing arts and crafts and I�m enrolled in two different crafting clubs.

37. I�m a member of PETA and HSUS and seriously considering joining Farm Sanctuary.

38. I�ve never seen an Austin Powers movie.

39. If I get anything below an �A� on an essay I write�then, I cry.

40. I can flare my nostrils upon command.

41. I love playing with fire, yet fireworks make me jump.

42. I secretly lust after George Clooney.

43. I HAVE to be involved in clubs and organizations. I�m obsessed like that.

44. UMR was my third college. Culver Stockton will be 4.

45. I had two years of Spanish in high school, but don�t ask me if I remember any.

46. I shouldn't do it but I use fraternities as a quality in boyfriends...which one they are in and if they are in.

47. I�m Southern Baptist.

48. I�m �D2� and Sarah is �D1��aka �Dork 1 and Dork 2�

49. Religion fascinates me.

50. I was saved and baptized when I was seven at North Park Baptist Church.

51. In high school, I had a crush on almost every male soccer player.

52. I don�t buy into anime. But if you want to talk toons, I�m so into Bugs Bunny.

53. I once road my bike into a tree. It hurt.

54. I�ve had a miscarriage 2 months apart. Twins. It was a little girl named Annastrianna Abigail Wright and the other is yet unnamed but sometimes I refer to her as "Alexis Nichole Wright"

55. During pregnancy, I craved chocolate milk and hot fries.

56. The real reason I like LOTR is for Orlando Bloom and Craig Parker.

57. My niece and nephew lived with me and it drove me nuts. But now I miss them like crazy since they are gone.

58. I like to sing into the mop and broom while cleaning.

59. I went to a Cardinals game senior year, but watched Jeremy Shelby the whole time instead of the game.

60. I squeak when I laugh and worse, I sometimes snort.

61. I have a trophy from a bass tournament.

62. I have a fantasy of getting it on �on top of the pitchers mound of a baseball field.

63. I�ve been naughty in the car while going down the high way.

64. I'd do just about anything to get to spend one more day with Nick and find out what really went wrong.

65. I�m always an elven druid in Dungeons and Dragons.

66. Truth or Truth is totally my game. You must play it with me.

67. I almost tripped marching in to my graduation because my bf at the time winked at me and it made me lose my chain of thought.

68. I�ve already maxed out 2 credit cards and had a cell phone bill over $800 dollars.

69. I have an online journal and I secretly like the fact that random people read it.

70. I like taking quizzes and surveys online. I�m a quiz whore.

71. I like to yell �Drop the Chalupa� whilst riding down the road. It makes pedestrians jump.

72. I use to have phone sex with this random guy that I met off the internet.

73. My bed is broken because Josh and I got too hyper on it one day.

74. I once went to a prom in a different town with a chick. She�s bisexual and I was her date.

75. There are three places that I�ve worked that I don�t put on my resume because I quit them really fast.

76. I have this really hot story about Nick and I hitting it on a pool table. Most that story is made up, but the details of how he is...well, wow, so accurate.

77. I admit to masturbation. I should get a cookie for this confession.

78. I give out �brownie points� that you can actually redeem.

79. I dated Nick Trusty and Mitch Herrin at the SAME TIME during 7th grade. They just never knew.

80. I use to want to be just like my friend, Audrey (Kroeckel) Feather.

81. I think I�m part of the reason why my ex boyfriend, Todd, is gay.

82. In 8th grade, I had a dispute with Elisha that turned nasty and resulted in him wanting to kill me and I had to switch schools.

83. I love swimming, but only in lakes and rivers. I don�t like pools.

84. I had a punch down, drag out fight once at CHURCH with Tana Barron and Amanda Green over two guys.

85. I have a lot of clothes but tend to wear the same 5 outfits over and over.

86. I think I have a permanent bump on my head from hitting the radiator numerous times while having sex with Nick.

87. My mom caught me being fingered by Nick Trusty behind the building where she worked when I was 12.

88. Once I was drunk at Neil�s house and kept reading Playboy.

89. I�m 19 and don�t have a drivers license.

90. I�ve shown pictures of my naked body to guys over the internet. YET, I was shy about showing Nick.

91. The entire AEPi chapter has either seen me naked, heard me and Nick having sex, or heard the stories of the "period sex".

92. I wear contacts, but only because then when I get intimate I don�t have to worry about steaming up my glasses. LOL.

93. I like to dance in the rain. I find it romantic.

94. I�m convinced I�m the queen at giving blow jobs. Just don't ask me to demonstrate since I can be shy.

95. I was a cutter.

96. I was born with 3 holes in my heart and had open heart surgery at a year old.

97. I�ve had anal sex and actually liked it.

98. Deep down, I have a gang rape fantasy. But that doesn�t mean I want it to come true!

99. I almost had sex with one of Josh�s (my ex) friends once we broke up.

100. Never EVER try to out fart me. I win. ALWAYS.

previous ~ next