Passing Math
Stripes
05/07/2006

I'm thinking of getting rid of this layout and going to a simple one. Anyway, on with the post:

Apparently I actually passed my last math test...did anyone know this was possible???? I'm still in shock. Who knows, maybe I can actually pass this time around.

I think in terms of categories...so here we go:


FAMILY: For once I actually caught mom telling the truth!!!! Holy Mother of Pearl...I was sooooo shocked!!!!!

MACC: Micro teacher sent me a not so friendly letter with the drop slip he used. Math is going well. The chem teacher still irks me though.

MBU: I'm going to finish all my acceptance stuff tomorrow.

BEN C: I really don't understand this boy. He wants to ditch Christie but hasn't done it. Amy wants to ask him out...and he has a crush on me. Yikes.

WEIGHT: Hmm...still being lazy on this one.

JJ: I still haven't gotten around to calling James J.

DUCKS: I still don't know what to do with them.

JAMES: I miss him. I wish we both had less stress and more fun time...but that's life.

LAURA: She had invited me to hang out around the 4th, but I didn't make it. Maybe we'll hang another time.

CALLI- Cal is quickly becoming a good friend.

WEEKEND- Apparently I have the joy of camping with my Mother (ie, I do all the work). Anyone want to randomly show up and bug me?

I know I could write a real post in here...I just...I feel like no one would really understand my life. *sighs*

previous ~ next