Underground
Stripes
03/07/2006

WARNING: This entry is called "this is my journal and I can write what I want." That should give you a hint. I'm going to write more personal and about things that are in my head that I normally don't discuss. Being the categorizing nut that I am though, each will have a heading :P

------------------

FAMILY: My family situation still really sucks. Dad is trying to help me though with all the debt Mom put me in. Mom is going crazy and will someday be admitted, I'm sure of it. I can't wait to get away from here yet I still feel like some strings are attached.

MACC: My chem teacher basically said I couldn't make up the stuff from when I was hospitalized so I pretty much had to kiss that class goodbye. Then my micro teacher was a douche and pretty much said if I wasnt in chem then I couldnt be in there. Needless to say I only have algebra and it's ok. I won't lie and say the class is a breeze but I have confidence that I may actually finish it.

SLU: I had basically said "fuck you" to SLU since it was going to take so long to get my rolla transcript and they basically wasnt being patient.

MBU: I have maybe 3 more things to do before I'm accepted.

BEN C: Has a slight crush on me...and yet my friend Amy wants hooked up with him. I don't have the heart to tell Amy that he's already not interested. I also don't know what to do about being friends with him. I know I flirt on accident sometimes (yes, accident...b/c I consider it being friendly and apparently guys take it as flirting). I don't want to lead him on but he's a good friend and I want to keep him as that.

WEIGHT: Somehow the scale says it's going down but I know it cannot be true. The only thing I could possibly be losing is brain mass. I need to get off my lazy arse and just stick to a real weight loss plan.

SEX: I finally had my fantasy of outdoor sex.

NET/PHONE: My parents assure me they will make sure I always have the internet but I still don't have my cell *gah*

JJ: I saw James Johnson the other day. He's back in town. We totally exchanged numbers. I'm excited because he had been such a good friend of mine when we were in high school.

DUCKS: My parents don't want to take care of my 4 ducks anymore once I leave in August. I don't want to just drop them off in the wild though because they don't know how to fend for themselves. I also want to make sure they don't become someone's meal. Any suggestions on what to do with them?

CATS: No, not the musical...though I hear it is rather pleasant. The 3 kittens are doing just fine. Delilah somehow got into some bleach though so I'm babying her until I know she's fine (which, she is).

JAMES: We're going ok. He's changing for the better and I'm changing as well. I know we can make it work if we both work at it.

CUTS: I cut myself on purpose the other day. 15 cuts, to be exact. James is mad about it and says if I ever cut again that it's over with us. What is wrong with me that I actually cut myself?????

OTHER: I'm bored now and feeling hungry. I'm gonna go.

previous ~ next