Tim Update
Stripes
22/06/2005

UPDATE:
I actually talked to my boyfriend.
*gasp*
I know, shocking, isnt it?
So apparently Tim has been purposely driving me nuts.
I'm telling ya, he forgives me for it all..just...he still wont effin say it. So finally I said "look this is what we do. You say 'yes' after I ask if you forgive me? Got it? Good? Now, do you forgive me?" and he just laughs...I'm like "damn you" Finally I said "you're just doing this to drive me nuts. Why cant you just say YES?" and he just laughed ...so I said "are you doing this to drive me nuts?"..."well yes"..."why? do I deserve this that much?"..."YOU KEEP ME SEXUALLY FRUSTRATED!!!!"...hahahaha
poor guy...it finally got to him, ay? LOL
I was seeing how many months we could date before we did anything.
Apparently last time my constant tease act got to him.
To make it worse, I asked him if he'd go a whole year (mind you, he's been deprived of sexual relief by a woman for like 7 or 8 months now)...he grumbled but said he would if I asked. Which, I thought was sweet. So I figured next time I saw him...it's been long enough.
However, just for being a bully to me about this forgiveness thing...I'm thinking he needs more torture. what do you think?
haha
I miss him, really, I do.
He pushes my buttons on purpose though...I think he just thinks I'm cute when I'm mad.
I dont know.
He still wont say he forgives me.
I have news for him...until he says it...he can stay sexually frustrated. MUHAHAHHAHAA :)

I miss you, Tim!

previous ~ next