THE WEINERS
Stripes
22/06/2005

So I never showed my pictures from my last camping trip...so here are some of them from Long Branch:

-----------------------


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
No, I wasnt bored. Why? Because I had the Weiners to amuse me.
Who, you ask? THE WEINERS!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
They are a lovely couple...who later decided to have children. However, poor Mrs. Weiner was not able to have one...so they adopted one.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
He may be a Keebler Elf, but by golly...they loved little Elwood :)

Little Elwood grew up though and married another elf and moved far away. Then, sadly, Mrs. Weiner had an incident involving a fall from a table. Mr. Weiner decided to move on with his life and pursue a career in music.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
He was in fact very talented.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Screaming fans, like my mother, came from all over to watch his shows.

Sadly though, one day Mr. Weiner got too close to a pack of lawn ducks.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

We knew this meant trouble.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Socks tried to catch up with the lawn ducks, but she just couldnt master flying.

Mr.Weiner was last seen being eatten behind the tent.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Please do not be fooled by this tent. It is not friendly. I repeat...IT IS NOT FRIENDLY. Trust me, I fell many a times while putting that thing up.

Socks went on with her life, saddened by the loss of the Weiners.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
She decided to take up swimming instead of flying.

The once screaming fans decided to find new things to do. Such as fish.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
That's my dear Dad. He didnt seem too bothered by fishing instead of going to the Weiner Concerts.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

We tried to tell him that no bass could possibly replace the joy that the Weiners brought.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
But he just thought we were crazy.

So the fans are living their life fish filled instead of Weiner filled... Socks is swimming instead of flying...and as for me, I shall avoid evil tents while telling the story of the dear Weiners.

previous ~ next