SUSU, I MISS YOU
Stripes
31/03/2005

Offline messages amuse me profusely. So my girl, Sarah D, which you know as SuSu.. decided to apparently bless me with her presense earlier:

SuSu : Hey girl what'z up
SuSu : I was reading you diary
SuSu : I think you life is really crazy!
SuSu : Lucky you, because my life is really boring now!
SuSu : I"m just a poor college student
SuSu : lol
SuSu : Well cheers to the good times!

Hehe, I just HAD to comment to this :D

SUSU,
Girl...if you only knew! What ever happened to the good days of fighting over "Monkey Boy" or whining about "Kitty Kat"? Gah or even yet, what happened when our only scary boys were like...Amer or my Jack? LOL Gosh...I wish we could go back to those days and those fights...
How's everything going with your "boy" ? Ya know if he's going to make you feel bad, he's really not worth it. Besides, we always have plan B.. we can both be lesbians and kill each other..hahaha.
So, wow....I guess in your book, I'd be a slut. I don't think you can hold it against me though...because I don't think I am one. Ok, so you can hold Scott against me...but gosh, if you're going to hold him against me, do me a favor and kick his ass for me too :)
You'd probably be really scared of Bob or David...but I do think you should meet them. Yeah, they are what you call "freaky"...but they are cool and besides if I can make Amy meet them, you should too. Corruption is fun, so join in.
Steve is still in Philly and I'm going to bug him now and say he rejected me for being young and far away. Ok fine, so it's a joke, but I want to see him gasp when he reads that *smirks* (Side note: Steve, now that you read my journal...I'm sooo going to make fun of you often, hehe)
Jeff is still in NYC... but somehow I feel like he's more involved in my personal life. But he doesn't make me feel so inferior anymore.
You've got a lot of guys to be filled in on...like... Tim and Joe and Marc...
Oh speaking of Joe...I saw your Joe the other day. He's so annoying. And why the hell does he check out my shoes??? Should I tell him that his shoes don't match his outfit?
Oh so Tim lives under a bridge...heh... wow. Yeah and he likes me...I think he's crazy.
Oh and there's Marc. He's a sweetie... but he reads this so I can't tell you too much in here about him (but you soooo have to ask me!)
Anyway, Nick has a journal now...and Josh is still around. Warren still wants me..and Bradley says "hi", although that message is old now.
Anyway, my life is not fun...but it is crazy. You sooo have to come to see my ducks!!!
Well girlie, I just wanted to write to you in here..like we use to.
Let's go back to being Muslim Girl and Wheelchair Queen....wait, on second thought, I dont miss the chair...so this is D2 reporting to D1...signing off
Love ya girlie,
RORO

previous ~ next