Warrenator
Stripes
31/03/2005

A much needed talk...with a story, just for your amusement:

Me: we need to talk
Me: what do I mean to you?
Warren : just jump in with teh loaded questions :P
Me: I can and I will
Me: :)
Me: but seriously
Warren : roni, you mean a lot to me. more than just a friend
Warren : what makes you ask?
Me: do you love me?
Warren : yes
Me: did you talk to ..uh...your gf... about me?
Warren : not yet.
Me: warren, be honest... are you going to?
Warren : yes, i am going to.
Me: hmm
Me: she's going to kill you
Warren : probably, yes.
Me: is it worth it?
Warren : who knows
Me: you do
Me: if it's not worth it, then dont fuck up
Me: but if it is.... go for it
Me: either way, I'll be here....to laugh...:).
Me: now, my little warrenator...come sit on Roni's lap and let her tell you a story....
Warren : /me goes to roni's lap
Me: *wraps arms around you* hiya babes
Warren : hello roni
Me: ready for story time?
Warren : sure
Me: there once a girl, who didnt know what to do...she had so many guy issues, she was always blue...
Me: her exes, how she hated them...
Me: her crushes... how they secretly knew...
Me: but she had this one guy... who knew what to do
Me: he loved her and held her.... and wouldnt give up
Me: he'd be there...even when his love wasnt enough...
Me: but this girl....oh this girl....
Me: her life was so confused...
Me: that she told him a story... and whispered, I care about you too
Me: the end
Warren : yay!
Me: yay ...I got a yay :D
Me: did warrenator like?
Warren : /me liked that story
Me: oh? why's that?
Warren : because it said "i care about you too"
Me: haha, aww
Me: you know you're a dear friend... and a snuggle bunny too
Me: who wants to steal my kisses....
Me: but yeah, I'm out of rhymes now :P
Warren : lol
Me: yes, I know, I always make you smile ;)
Me: so...about this story of mine....
Me: what's that poor girl to do?
Warren : she should just be honest...
Me: with who?
Warren : the people she cares about
Me: isnt she usually honest?
Warren : usually, but she also hides things :P
Me: ah and what do you think she's hiding?
Warren : some dark secrets...
Me: from who?
Warren : everybody.
Me: uh
Me: does she know this?
Warren : all people hide dark secrets from everybody
Me: do you trust me?
Warren : yes, i trust you.

--------

I dont have dark secrets from you, Warren. You just don't like to accept certain things.

You shouldn't love me. You never should. Be true to your girlfriend, she loves you.

As for me...I'll always be here. I'm a friend, and I mean that. So now that I feel crappy...I must go...

previous ~ next