Jeff
Stripes
28/01/2005

Entry #2

Mommy, Mommy, can I keep him?

Jeff is just too sweet. I know I barely know him but it's like he's my highlight or something. I dont care what we talk about ...be it programming, DnD, heck or even states....he's just so much fun and he gets my interest in ways that doesnt usually happen. Oh and let me just say he sounds so cute the way he says "Oregon"...do all guys from up NE say it that way? b/c it's so cute :D
Yeah yeah, I know...I sound like a nerd for pointing that out, but you know...it's the small things that count.

He seems trustworthy already and I just really want to know him. I can't help but wonder when either a) I'll wake up and he'll be gone or b) I'll realize I'll never get to hold him. I really dont want either of those things, but they linger in the back of my mind.

Man, I sound like I really like him, dont I? Uh...analyze it as you will...but either way you must check this out. It shows how sweet he is:

------------------

Jeff says:

I really loved spending so many hours on the phone with you the other night... I didn't care how tired I was the rest of the day, it was worth it to talk to a sweet woman that I have so much in common with. We talked so long but it barely felt like any time passed because we were having so much fun... I already know what an adorable, wonderful person you are even though I just met you....

Jeff says:

and I'm very excited and encouraged by that fact... because I know there's many more good things I have yet to learn about you... and I hope I'll have the chance to learn them :)

--------------
Mommy, Mommy, can he never go away?

previous ~ next