Hide and Seek
Stripes
28/01/2005

"Come Out, Come Out, Where Ever You Are"....so I saw "Hide and Seek" today at the movies. I was alone...sad, ay? But Mom and Austin were watching "Are We There Yet?" and I had seen that on my bday. I really liked this movie overall. It kept my interest the entire time and actually did very well with it's climatical plots. The conclusion blew me away really...

But while I was sitting there....crazy thing, I actually thought of Jeff. Why Jeff? I dont even really know him. But I asked myself "what would it be like if Jeff were here?" ...yeah yeah, I have to admit, I missed talking to him. There's just something about him. He seems warm and gentle and it's like I can trust him already. It's kinda creepy but really pleasant at the same time. I'm not sure what that means, but if you want to analyze it...go for it and let me know :)

Anyway, I saw the funniest thing at MACC today. I was waiting in the hall to go to Alg and this basketball player went to use the elevator. He pushes the button and waits and waits and waits...for several minutes. Finally, he walks off and goes back and pushes it again. He waits, and waits, and waits again. Then, he KNOCKS on the elevator. "Hello???? Can you hear me? Hello? Can you open up please????"...and sure as hell, that elevator opened!!! He gets in...waits, waits, waits and the thing wont shut. Then he starts hitting the "door close" button. Then very patiently, he waited. After what seemed like 2 minutes, he goes "you may close now" and to my shock...it closed! Now I want to know what this guy has over that elevator! So after a littl ewhile, he runs upstairs. Someone asked him "hey, werent you just going down on the elevator?" ....out of breath he said "Yes, and I did all that to remember I dont go downstairs today. That class is only on Mondays and Wednesdays. But I have learned something." *everyone in the hall stares*..."I AM THE LORD OF THE ELEVATORS!"....
hahahahahahah.....he cracks me up.

Oh and get this so....I saw STAR today. Can you believe it? Robyn is back in town! Apparently my entire graduating class is slowly coming back to MACC for the semester. Weird.

Welp, I have to speed this post up...I want to talk to Jeff now...so g'night :)

previous ~ next