Mission
Stripes
29/01/2005

Man...I totally felt like I put my foot in my mouth a few times with Jeff yesterday. Especially towards the end of the convo. It really really sucks that he's not here. It does sadden me some because I think he'd be a super great boyfriend if he were only here. Yes, I actually said that. No, I'm not breaking my new years resolution...because, he's not here, so that can't happen.

He's just so nice and it always seems like he knows what I'm thinking or feeling. We do have a lot in common...enough that it's interesting...but not so much that it'll get dull.

He's the first guy in a while that I felt I could click with...and it sucks that I cant have that. I mean, I know it may sound nuts since I barely know him, but he seems great.

I probably should be telling him this and not you. Man, if I dont swallow my foot...then maybe I'll tell him next time. It's really nice having those convos that last until 6am. We had one of those long ones last night and I gotta tell you, I wake up feeling so content.

I don't know what it is he has over me....or even what it means, if anything. But ya know, I'm gonna find out...

previous ~ next