No Verdict
Stripes
14/12/2004

So I went to the doctor and there's still no verdict.
I'm ate up with cysts and they cant tell if one "cyst" is a forming baby or a forming tumor.....and the blood tests gave different results....so they are royally stumped and said to give it about another month and go back for more tests...b/c either my pcos has worsened and cancer could be forming, or there is a baby, or both
...b/c they did this blood test that checks for the pregnancy hormone...and it came back positive...but she decided to run it again, to be on the safe side, and it came back negative....and they dont know. See if there is a baby, it's in danger b/c of the cysts. But if there isnt, if one of the cysts attach to the wall, my uterus would close and I'd produce hormones like I would if I was pregnant too.
Either way, bah humbug, doesn't sound like fun.
But it's ok.
Nick doesn't give a flying rats ass anyway.
Heh, history repeats far too much for me.

I wish Nick was half the man Josh is...at least then he'd care.

previous ~ next