The Rogue Nation of Womandalor
Stripes
13/12/2004

Hmm...I finally picked a school. Now it's deciding what semester I want to go there. Is it next semester or fall? Well there's also a pro and con of where it's located. The pro is, I'm near old friends :) The con is, I'm near old friends :)
Culver Stockton sounds fine to me.
-------------
Nick,
I miss you a little more everyday. I don't know when I last loved someone this much but I can't stand this.
I wish you'd at least talk to me. I want to know the truth. Did you really "act" the entire time or did you care?
Nick, I can't wonder forever. I'll just let you go at the new year. I just thought I'd say again, I love you.
I know you don't read my journal and I know you say you don't care, but I do love you. I always have and always will.
I'm here if you ever need to talk or need a friend. I miss you, baby.
------------------
I started playing Utopia again and that wasn't enough. I also started playing Jennifer Government: Nation States. Here's some about the country I built and run:

The Rogue Nation of Womandalor is a tiny, environmentally stunning nation, remarkable for its burgeoning tiger population. Its hard-nosed, intelligent population of 5 million have some civil rights, but not too many, enjoy the freedom to spend their money however they like, to a point, and take part in free and open elections, although not too often.

The enormous government juggles the competing demands of Law & Order, Healthcare, and Social Welfare. The average income tax rate is 29%, but much higher for the wealthy. A very small private sector is dominated by the Cheese Exports industry.

Crime is moderate. Womandalor's national animal is the tiger, which frolics freely in the nation's many lush forests, and its currency is the cata.

UN Category: Inoffensive Centrist Democracy
Civil Rights: Average
Economy:Reasonable
Political Freedoms: Excellent

---------------------
Let's see how well I can run the nation, shall we?
Eh, got nothing better to do.
Oh and here's some updates:
Period: Still no.
P. Tests: Still positive.
Food: Avoiding it.
Puking: Daily
Weather: Can't feel my cold feet.
Friends: I miss seeing everyone. Someone should visit me :(
Update: Maybe I shouldn't avoid food, I'm getting hungry.
Random: Yeah yeah, no real updates. Give me time, I'll think of something. Blah.

previous ~ next