Gotta Have Faith
Stripes
15/07/2004

You gotta have FAAAAIIIITTTHHHHH...ROCK GOTTA HAVE FAITH....oh, I'm ok.

Another discussion...this time with Travis. Man, I was sooooo whiny last night.

Anyway, ya gotta have faith.

=========================

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

what worries me about having a ldr..is that I barely know him....do you think I'm having normal worries or I'm just a wuss?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

i think you're having normal worries, as well you should

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

what is a ldr?

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

long distance relationship

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

oh ha ha

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

it can work

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

if its meant to be

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

if god wants it so

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I dont know how I fell so fast

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I feel....stupid for it

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

don't feel stupid

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

just stay smart

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

make sure you know what your'e feelign

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I dont like what i'm feeling

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I want to be with him

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

and I dont like it

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

lol

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I'm too scared

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

don't be scared

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

just go slow

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and take it to God

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I never told you, did I?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

what?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you no longer have any faith?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

that ain't good

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

what'd you never tell me

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

actually

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

it's something like that

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you lost your fatith? what happened

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

yes, I'm saved...got saved at 7....but....once everything happened, I declared God hated me

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

it hougt that was the only thing that got you through it

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

why'd you declare God hated you?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

if you truly love warren, it is of God

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

if you don't, then its not meant to be, someone else is

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

it was how I got through it....but, I do think still God is going to totally whip my ass

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you have a man who cares about you

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

why?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

why do you think he'll whip your ass?

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

b/c I totally screwed this one

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

scrwed what one?

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

josh, annastrianna....everything

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

huh?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

i'm confused

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

what do you mean you totally screwed this one

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

who's annastrianna

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

God loves you nomatter what

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

annastrianna was my daughter

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

ohhh

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

yep

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

it just wasn't meant to be

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

thats the way I see it

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

I see it as God saying that your time for parenthood has not yet come

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

if I was wife material...I would have married Josh...if I was mommy material...I would have had annastrianna....see?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

the man wasn't right, and you weren't ready

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

AT THE TIME

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

thats the point

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you seem like wife material, but what good is a good wife with a shitty husband

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

as josh seemed to be

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and at the time you're not ready to raise a child

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and I think it worked its way out

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

now you have warren, or someone else in the future

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

someone who might be good husband material to compliment your good wifery

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and then, and then only, is it time to be the good mommy that I know you will be

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

pfft, what makes you say I'm wife material or would be a good mommy?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

because you want it

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

because I can see you want it to be so

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and anything someone wants and is willing to work out, will work out in the end

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

ya really think so?

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

yes

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

if i say it, i mean it

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

i believe quite firmly in things such as this

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

i can get pretty opinionated, but these aren't opinions

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

these are truths

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

sometimes....Josh invades my dreams and I cant help but wonder if I still wanted to be with him

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

and I really really really want Annastrianna

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and some day you will

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

but the time isn't right

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

thats what i'm trying to say

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and if josh is as he sounds from what you've said

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

he's not for you

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you need a man that wants you, thats committed to you, that loves you, and that isn't infested in his games, and drawn away from you from such things when they've got important issues (kids) to worry about

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you will find that man, josh isn't it

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

you know, no matter what I do or dont do, Warren cares about me

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

he makes me happier than ever

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

and..honestly....when I think about it....

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

yeah, I thought of marriage with josh....but really, deep down, I knew it wouldnt be forever.....

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

yet

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I think in terms of forever with warren

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

and it scares me

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and thats why you should, as you said, take it slow

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

thats a good idea

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

and if you do, and don't sacrifice your morals. you will be in good shape

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

(psst, side question...what morals? LOL )

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

just gain back that faith in God, find what he wants you to do, and he'll do exactly opposite of whip your ass

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

he's lead you

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

(ha ha)

previous ~ next