Jack...makes me scream...
Stripes
22/05/2004

Tonight was my first official night without supervision at work.

Haha. I got the residents to sing "I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream" while I served their desserts (ice cream); it was fun :D

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I actually sorta talked to Susu earlier. Heh, I feel like I'm slackin on all my friends. Sorry guys.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bradley needs to give me that math review book of Kevin's....grrrr....get your booty over here with it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My roses are dead.

I want roses.

Heck, I want flowers.

REAL flowers.

Hey Jack...*hint**hint*

NAH, just kidding.

But my roses are dead.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Swirls and I were talking about how my Dad is prejudice and he asked what if he had a foreign descent like the ones my dad disapproves of and I said he didn't have to worry b/c my dad would never meet him. AND, this is the part that cracked me up. This just cracked me up.

Here's his response:

Swirls says:

how do you know?

Swirls says:

we could elope, and i guarantee your dad would meet me some day

Roni Ann says:

ROFL....we could not elope

Swirls says:

sure we could

Swirls says:

wanna get hitched, baby?

Swirls says:

there are apparently a couple of drive-thru wedding chapels in tulsa and oklahoma city

Swirls says:

i've got a full tank of gas

Swirls says:

and the $16 in my bank account would almost give me another half of a tank... that'd get us to tulsa

Swirls says:

you'd have to pay for the ceremony, though

Roni Ann says:

eh, sure babe, let's go...

Swirls says:

sweet tits

Swirls says:

i'm gonna get married

Roni Ann says:

yeah to a girl you dont know

Swirls says:

eh, wouldn't be the first time

Roni Ann says:

LOL*

Swirls says:

oops... did i not tell you i'm divorced?

Swirls says:

you might not want to elope now

Roni Ann says:

aw, no backing out of it now

Swirls says:

cool

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I don't know why I posted that last comment about Swirls...but maybe you laughed since it had made me.

He'll probably kill me for posting it though, but hey, it was FUNNY :D

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So, there's a couple guys at UMR that I think might actually stalk me.

Yeah, just wanted to say that.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sam has been in a slump lately.

Cheer up, lil Aussie bro.

I still love you :D

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had yelled at Jack and sorta hurt his feelings last night, but I was the one to cry. We made up and he's uber sweet and we are totally in like with each other. Yes, "in like"...he likes me and I like him :P

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My feet hurt and I think I'm going to call Jack now.

No, Jack has nothing to do with my feet...but I do ramble when I think of him...

previous ~ next