And The Jack Called Back The Very Next Day...
Stripes
23/05/2004

Well I really like my job. I love the residents.

Man, if it wasn't for the confidentiality code and my respect for them, I'd totally tell you about them. They are just so fun.

Except one, but that's besides the point.

I'm off until Friday.

Jack, wanna come stay with me until then? Haha. Nah, you can come the week I have the house to myself.

But please do come visit this week :)

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

My kitties are all growing up too fast.

I get to keep Snickies and mom wants Charlie.

I don't know if Jamy still wants Thumper (whom she was going to rename to "Cotton") and I don't know about Lil Brad.

I love my kitties :D

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

My feet hurt and I wanna talk to my Jack.

JACK, CALL ME BACK SOON...PLEASE?

heh...guess I miss you...

previous ~ next