Encouragement????
Stripes
11/04/2004

Um, here was a response to something I wrote:

-----------------

oh yea did i mention I am broke. My whole life has ben a screw up according to capitalists, and my parents or at least some of them.

I was abused mentally and phically and have know many that were sexually abused. I was to I was stupid and would endup selling drugs, doing drugs, and would end up dead in the gutter. all of the time

little did they know i would become a healer, student of all religions, writer of my own scared text. and be a poet and prophet of love, faith, and wisdom

do not let someone else tell you who you should be. Only you can decide that.

if you would like to know more about how i learned all this and what my childhood was like just ask for I am an open book from which to learn.

realize this

I am you, you are me. and we all have god inside us, if you want to call it something else go ahead but we are all one. god has given you certain powers why don't you use them. live love and create

if you were a poor polar bear cub in antartica, you might say that this is a horrible land of frozen death, and that you were being punished for somthing, and you might even want to die. but then you would be wrong

because

god is the great mother polar bear and we are her fragile cubs

in a beautifull frozen wonderland of white, snow, ice and water

without god we would surly freeze to death but with god we are warm, comfortable and protected while basking in the energy of the sun.

feeding on the sacred tits, suckleing and growing off the milk of the gods.

basking in the beauty in the land of white delight

GO OUT AND PLAY DO NOT FEAR THIS WORLD ANY LONGER

FOR GOD IS ALLWAYS WALKING WITH YOU.

THANK YOU ALL

I LOVE YOU

YOUR BROTHER

MICHAEL

PS YOUR RIGHT THE ONLY THING THAT DOESN'T MATTER ANYMORE IS THE PAST.

previous ~ next