MACC Review
Stripes
16/01/2004

Well, the plan was if I started numbering entries, you could see how many I wrote each day. THEN I decided that if I do that, then I'll get to number 2 and stop. LOL. So, here...I'm going to resume updating this baby.

MACC

It's been almost a full week of classes at MACC. I still havent had Physiology yet. That's tomorrow. Anyway, it's definitely going to take some getting use to. There are so many adults in my classes....I like it...yet, it's different.

Fund. of Alg. sucks big time. GRRRRRR. I HATE MATH! If I liked math, I'd be good at it and wouldnt need a fundamentals class in the first place.

Sociology is actually kinda cool. Dr.Crist reminds me of a cross between Dr.Manning and Dr.McGovern. Actually, I wonder if it's "dr" Crist...maybe it's just "mr"

History....another one day a week class. Man, I AM the youngest in there!

Public Speaking is actually awesome. Who would have thought????

Well.....gotta go continue catching this up....

previous ~ next