Goodbye Says It All
Stripes
15/01/2004

Entry #3

Goodbye says it all.

Resa- Thanks for everything. Thanks for all the advice. And never forget, it's ok to "potty-potty"

Crystal- Hmmm...my roomie. Sorry I left so quick. Sure, there are a million things to say, but no way to say it...so for now....goodbye.

Stefanie- You were one of the first people I met at QU. I'll never forget you.

Julie- Jedi!!!! You know I'll call, so don't you worry! Never forget our Summer Camp memories!

Kevin- Kev! You are truly a great guy. Good luck for everything and thanks for always being there.

Jess- Man, it was great having another non-Catholic in Manning's Class! Thanks for everything.

Kelly- You're a sweet girl. I'll never forget that.

Amy- Yeah, sorry about the whole suppose to be your roomie thing. Good luck in everything.

Jen- Thanks for being happy and sad with me.

Sarah- Thanks for driving me to Hannibal. You truly are terrific. I'll NEVER forget you.

Stalynn- Love ya!

Angelica and Amanda- My favorite twins! Thanks for all the memories!

Paulsen- Thanks for C++ help and for always being available for a hug.

Becker- It was sooo fun bugging you! Good luck, man!

Heidi- You taught me about growing up and becoming responsible, thanks.

Rachael- Thanks for being there.

The Alpha Omicron Pi Girls- There are a lot of you that I knew...a lot I considered friends. Thanks for all the memories...and know, I would list you individually...but it would take a while because I knew many of you. Thank you.

Dr. Manning- Man, I LOVED your class. Thanks for being a great teacher.

Dr. Seidler- You taught me it's ok to have goofy days and be an adult at the same time. You're a great teacher and an excellent advisor.

Dr. Klein- Thanks for assigning so much in FYE. It taught me a lot about doing homework in college...even if I hate to admit that. It was nice working for you, also. Thanks for always caring.

Dr. Beller- Thanks for not getting mad at me and Josh for always flirting in your class.

Dr. Robinson- Thanks for understanding that I had never had a programming class before and for all your help with C++.

Everyone else at QU- I don't have time to say goodbye to everyone, so I'll leave you with this: In some way or another, my QU experience had an impact on me in many ways. Each and every person made it happen. Thank you for the life lessons. Goodbye.

previous ~ next