It Never Ends
Stripes
16/01/2004

Oh, what the f*ck, I'll number entries so that if you actually read this, you know how many to read and catch up on. Yesterday, there was 2 entries. This is #2 of today.

JOSH

Where to begin....things are on the downslide. Yep, he says I "hurt" him all the time. If you joke, it hurts. If you say something wrong, it hurts. If you get mad at him, it hurts....no matter what, it ficking hurts him. Him. Well, maybe it's because he's sad I'm gone. Maybe. Or maybe he got what he wants and is moving on. Or maybe he is "falling out of love"....hey, he's the only one that believes that. I dont think it's possible to fall out of love. I think if it's true...TRUE...love then it NEVER ENDS. I dont know. He dumped me though. Yeah, he "didnt know if he wanted to marry me"....wtf?

previous ~ next