F -> F -> G
Stripes
19/09/2003

Wow, every time I say I'm going to write in here more often...I slack.

EVERY TIME!

I'm not saying a word anymore.

You know, I wrote Kory a letter and I'm like "I promise the next letter will be longer"...I got to thinking, I've said that EVERY letter and ya know what? Each time, it's SHORTER!

LOL

Creature of habit? I guess so!

I missed Sarah's birthday because of college. I really wish I could have been there for her.

Josh is a naughty boy. *wink**wink* Just wanted to say that. *devilish grin*

I'm becoming better friends with Julie.

You know, it's funny...I use to think we'd NEVER be friends. I guess I was just insecure.

Sarah S. is uber cool. I'm getting to know her better.

Things with my roommate, I think are improving. I'm growing fond of her anyway.

Josh...he's great. I love him more every second and I'll love him longer with each breath.

I'm glad Julie and Crystal are in my psych class now. Crystal seems to be learning it better and I just like bugging Julie. *giggles*

Well, right now I'm just throwing random thoughts in this thing...can you tell?

My programs were correct in C++ but I did WAY too much extra work than I had to.

It makes me feel stupid.

I felt smart last night when I helped Sarah and Megan though.

Wow, my life is dull.

Look at me...blabbing on and on about nothing.

I need to do something amusing...

something spontaneous...

something...

non-Roniish?

Roni-ish?

hehehehehehe....Roniish looks cool

Looks foreign.

*Russian music kicks on*

I ran in the rain with my roomie last night.

I was at Tech (by the way, I'm helping as sorta like an assistant stage manager...W00T!) and it started pouring.

By pouring, I mean the whole crash-bam-it's-storming-pouring. I ran to Friar's hall and hid under what connects it to Francis. Then we ran to the back of Friar's. Why? Because these had a roof over them. Then...we took off...we dashed all the way back to Garner Hall. I think I successfully stepped in EVERY puddle.

It was fun though :D

I should run from Francis to Friar to Garner more often in the rain.

Hey... Francis -> Friar -> Garner...that makes for an interesting title.

F -> F -> G

Makes me think of FFA *snickers*

Well, I'm gonna go.

It's fun to bug Josh when he's working on major assignments ;)

LATA,

Roni Ann

previous ~ next