Lil Roro to Big Susu
Stripes
12/09/2003

Sarah,

in your journal you said "Roni- for being my friend, even though i'm so crazy." It's really no problem ;) Nah, we'z both cuh-razy! We cuh_ray_zee chicks! hehehehe. I miss ya, girlie.

There is sooo much to fill you in on.

Classes...professors...Josh....so much!

I'm sorry I won't be there for your birthday. I love ya, girl.

I do have something to tell you though.

I'm sorry.

You're NOT my bestest friend.

You're NOT my best friend.

You're NOT my friend.

No,

You are more.

You're my sister.

To me, you are anyway.

You have a special place in my heart.

We may have fought over the years...

We've shed many tears...

We've laughed for hours...

We've ran in fear.

No matter what,

No matter how far apart we may go...

I'll always be there for you.

I'll never let you go.

Thanks for always being there Sarah.

I love ya, girlie.

You go, Muslim Chic!!!!!

Yeah, Gabby.

Susu...

I love ya like a sis....

now and forever...

Your lil sis,

"RoRo"

previous ~ next