Another Hallmark Holiday
Stripes
14/02/2003

Psst...

Roni?

Hello?

Can you hear me???

Yeah...

YOU

Come here.

We need to talk.

Sit down.

You lied to Josh. You said there was nothing wrong. You said it.

I'm not going to write my feelings down in here. I can't. For once, it's something I am not telling ANYONE or writing ANYWHERE.

Is it bad?

Not really.

Am I mad?

NO

Sad?

NO

Hurt?

NO

Annoyed?

Sort of

Confused?

Without a doubt

I will say a few OTHER things though:

1. I finished all of the clubs pages today. I completely redid them all...a month's worth of pages...in 2 days. Did I get recognized for it? No. But Robert and Leslie got credit. Damn preps. It's a conspiracy.

2. Josh didn't come over. That's fine with me. I'd rather him be home and safe...rather than drive on a slick, foggy road and get hurt.

3. I'm happy. I'm annoyed. I'm confused. I'm...uh...was I saying something?

4. I watched a thing called "What's in a kiss?". I learned some gross things that I NEVER needed to know (and picked up some good pointers ...hehe)

5. I found 1 spelling error...one punctuation error...one misspelled name...one wrong name...and one wrong word...IN this month's school newspaper. Damn it. I should have checked it better. I figured, they go to Rachel first for editing...so there won't be a problem...and I didn't have time to read them all word for word...and SHOOT!

6. Ryan...he just sucks.

7. Boys are PSYCHO!

7. I love Josh.

8. I have some dirt on my sock.

9. I got a valentine from Ashley and one from Rachel.

10. It's valentines day...smile.

There...today's useless knowledge for you.

Happy Valentine's Day!

Roses are red,
violets are blue,
Happy Valentine's Day,
from me to you!

previous ~ next