the bottom hurts
Stripes
08/05/2006

I was wrong about how far down the bottom of the barrel is...trust me, I just now realized that hitting rock bottom was a lot harder than I had imagined.

I could whine and explain what's going on...but I have a positive note first: Amanda Meyer and I got to talk :) Yay!!!!! I missed Amanda :)

In other news:
quit the factory
applied for a new job
decided for sure which summer courses I want to take
decided the best aerobic schedule for me at the gym and am hoping the new job wont interfere
excited about my ballroom dancing lessons
got dumped
my cold is getting better
mom had a horrible horrible day
my dad is going to hate me
I have a crapton of things I need to change for me
I realized "crapton" looks odd in writing
or typing
...and...
yeah

...

previous ~ next