The Picture Gallery
Stripes
10/04/2006

I really should update this thing more often.

A few things:

My cardiology appointment went fine and I had even fewer tests than I expected. I will see Dr.Billadello again in a year...so look forward to another "twas the night" :P

I still need to finish packing so I can move in and bug Kristen.

Amy was here for the weekend and we had a blast :)

Amanda is apparently crushing on me (*yes, still)

KNOW HOW JAMES AND I ARE PROMISED????? Well he gave me a ring. It's pretty and shiny and sparkles. You must see it. Oh and last night he mumbled something about getting engaged soon *shrugs*

Anyhow want to see some pictures?


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
That's me and my nephew, Austin.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
That is a black swan at the Omaha Zoo.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Kittens: Property of James and I (actually mine, I just share)...names yet to be determined

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
My favorite "exhibit" at the zoo. Joking,joking...but James does look cute here while staring at the white tigers.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Not a white tiger (obviously)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
My parents

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
James and I being dorks in our I-Max 3d goggles

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
SHARK!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Me and my honey

I have more pics of James and I...but I look too fat in them to post them :)

previous ~ next