2005
Stripes
22/12/2005

Name: Roni Ann
Screen name: g4m3rgur1
Hometown: Moberly, MO
Birth date: January 21, 1985
Sign: Aquarius

2005 In The Beginning......
Where did you ring in the New Year? Veits in Jeff City
Who were you with? Kristen, James, Lori
Did you kiss anyone at midnight? nope
Did you make any resolutions? I think I did secretly
If so did you keep them? Nope�well not if it�s what I think it was

2005 Your Love Life....
Single/Taken? taken
How many relationships did you have? Actual �relationships�? I�d say 2
How many break ups? 1
How many people did you kiss? Shoot *counts* um 8 or 9

2005 Friends and Enemies......
Did you meet any new friends this year? yep
Did any of your friendships end? Yep, sadly
Did you dislike anyone? Yep
Did you get into any fights? Physical�no� verbal, some
Did you make any new enemies? Meh�not really enemies
Did you resolve any fights? I think
Who was your closest friend? Oh gosh�I don�t know who it was for the bulk of the year, in all fairness

2005....The Holidays!
Did you have a Valentine? Hank
Did the Easter bunny visit you? Uh no
Did watch fireworks on the 4th of July? Yep
Did you dress up for Halloween? Nope�I was on strike against costumes LOL
What did you do for Thanksgiving? Cooked for my entire family
Did you make a list of gifts for the holidays? Yep�it�s mandatory�Mom forces me
Did you receive what you wanted? I don't know yet :)
Were you good this holiday season? Um sure :)

2005 Your Birthday!
How old did you turn? 20
Did you have a cake? yep
What did you do for your birthday? I went to Applebee�s in Columbia with Mom
Did you have a party? Not really
Did you get any presents? yep

2005......The Memories and Accomplishments!
Funniest Memory? Eh�it had to be when Amanda said she was easy at Denny�s
Saddest Memory? My PeePaw died
Most Embarassing Memory? I got this like rash in a really bad spot�.ok, that�s enough info for you
Best Accomplishment? Probably that I really learned how to use AutoCAD�it excited me
2005.....FAVORITES!
Favorite TV shows? Wildfire, um�.and yeah that was about it
Favorite songs? �Beverly Hills� is the first to spring to mine oh and �Grey Sky Morning�
Favorite bands? Weezer, All American Rejects, Bowling for Soup, Simple Plan, Good Charlotte, etc�
Favorite food? Greek salad
Favorite stores? I like�Michael�s
Favorite restaurants? I loved Della�s Diner but it closed a month or two ago :(
Favorite piece of clothing? My bright pink sweater

2005.....All about YOU....
Did you change at all this year? yes
Did you dye your hair? Yep�darker
Did you get your hair cut? Yeah a lot
Did you change your style? Not really
Were you in school? yes
Did you have a job? nope
Did you drive? Haha not legally :)
Did you own a car? Well technically but it never runs
Did you lose anyone this year? Um probably
Did anyone close to you give birth? no
Did you move at all? Only if you count into the sorority
Did you go on any vacations? Liberty, Springfield, Ozarks�and lots of camping
Did you leave the country at all? no
Would you change anything about yourself now? No, I like me.

2005.....Wrap Up.
Was 2005 a good year? Yes, I learned a lot about me.
Do you have any regrets? There�s really no point�because the negatives, I learned from and became who I am.
Did 2005 bring any new insights? definitely
Do you think 2006 will top 2005? I hope.
Do you have any goals for 2006? To be happy.
If you could relive any moment which would you choose? The camping trip with James
If you could forget any moment what would it be? Haha being a slut during the months of Feb/March/April/May
Do you wish 2005 wouldn't end? no
Do you plan to do anything special for NYE 2006? Eh *shrugs*
Who will you be kissing at Midnight? Well deep down, I really hope James is here

previous ~ next