DONT FUCK WITH ME
Stripes
20/08/2005

I should have updated this sooner.

Rush is going good.

We've been hanging with the Delts more and the Pi Kapps.

I could have wrote about Joe....or Eric....or Marshall....Booth...hell, even Ben...but I'm not.

I'm so stressed and it's not even about recruitment.

So instead of the happy things and my new friends ....some shit went down tonight at the Sigma Chi party with some guys I knew (not the ones mentioned above)...I'm pretty sure yall can figure out who these guys were.

Why did those guys have to be bastards to me in front of everyone tonight at the party? I didnt do anything to them ever. If you dont know who I mean, dont worry about it...but damn it I'm soo pissed.

I'm not a whore and I really dont give a fuck what you think of me...but damn it, you didnt have to go and make a huge fucking scene.

I'm mad enough to cry about how those idiots were....

*holds in tears*

previous ~ next