No News, Really
Stripes
27/04/2005

So the van brakes went out.

It's ok though... the store would have stopped us if the big parking spot thing hadnt.

In other news....

~Charlie's head is bleeding and I cant figure out why.

~My Dad might have stomach cancer.

~Quackers' wing feathers have changed. They now have a white/silver lining and prior to that is a black stripe and prior is a white stripe.

~I'm worried about Kevin's concussion. (yes, I actually do have a heart... I just laugh when I'm nervous and when I realize that the way he was hurt was kinda funny)

~Tommy the turtle still wont eat.

~My cough is a little better but now I have flu symptoms to go with it :(

~I'm addicted to the face book. I was doing really well not using it but then a highschool friend contacted me and it all was downhill from there.

------------------

Welp today was boring, I guess. I better head out....

previous ~ next