Princess
Stripes
06/04/2005

So he called me Princess. That was all it took.

------

In other news, my ducks are happy and clean and singing. My mom and dad decided to be sweet and devised a plan to keep the duck mess where it belonged. I am amused :)
...also, My arms majorly hurt. I can see the nasty bruises from the IVs.
Oh and I'm not getting dressed today. Don't ask me to. It hurts too much when I move. *pouts*

Here, have some humor:

---------


"Flat Tummy"

A little boy walks into his parents room to see his mom on top of
his

dad bouncing up and down. The mom sees her son and quickly
dismounts,

worried about what her son has seen. She dress's quickly and goes to

find

him. The son sees his mom and asks' "What were you and dad doing?"

The mother replies "Well you know your dad has a big tummy and

sometimes I have to get on top of it to help flatten it."

"You're wasting your time." says the boy.

"Why is that?" asked his mom, puzzled.

"Well when you go shopping the lady next door comes over and gets
on
her knees and blows it right back up."

-----------------

Belle


A little girl asked her mom, "Mom, may I take the dog for a walk
around the block?

Mom replies, "No, because she's in heat."

"What's that mean?" asked the child.

"Go ask your father. I think he's in the garage."

The little girl goes to the garage and says, "Dad, may I take Belle
for a walk around the block? I asked Mom, but she said the dog was in
heat, and to come to you."

Dad said, "Bring Belle over here."

He took a rag, soaked it with gasoline, and scrubbed the dog's
backside with it and said, "Okay, you can go now, but keep Belle on
the leash and only go one time around the block."

The little girl left, and returned a few minutes later with no dog on
the leash.

Surprised, Dad asked, "Where's Belle?"

YOUR GOING TO LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!

The little girl said, "She ran out of gas about halfway down the
block, so another dog is pushing her home."

----------------------

A pest IM'ed me today,
He emailed me too,
He asked if I were single,
and asked, how do you do?

He asked all kinds of questions,
wanted all the details,
of my very private life,
demanded that I tell,

Age, sex and location,
he insisted that I share,
along with exact sizes,
of my bras and underwear,

I politely said no,
refused all his requests,
I told him very sternly,
Stop this, don't be a pest,

His IM kept on poppin up,
he asked if I were wed,
by then I was quite annoyed,
by all the things he'd said,

I asked him which part of NO,
he didn't understand,
I told him I was 85,
and wore 6 wedding bands,

but all my husbands now were gone,
and I had all their money,
you want to know about,
their accidents now, honey?

I told him I fart when I walk,
the hair's gone from my ZZZhead,
I keep my teeth in a jar,
at night I wet the bed,

Sometimes I wander nekkid,
till somebody brings me home,
you wanna get together,
so I won't be all alone?

Suddenly the IM's stopped
so I wrote him an IM,
a little sign then popped up
that said he was offline,

I giggled and I guffawed,
I chuckled and I laughed,
I doubt it seriously,
if my stalker will come back

-------
Hehehe...off to go whine about my arms...hehehe

previous ~ next