WTF?
Stripes
06/04/2005

Just out of curiousity... why the hell would you ask someone if they had both guy and girl parts JUST because they dont let others give them oral sex? I mean c'mon....wouldnt you want MORE oral sex if you had both parts?

I think this is the most bizarre convo I've ever had....

stargazing_mustanglover : ...some day...soon i hope...
stargazing_mustanglover : is what i meant...
g4m3r_gur1: what exactly are you wanting to show me? :P
stargazing_mustanglover : what ever you might like to see...but i have been told that i am quite good at giving oral...but i figure we will need to better aquainted before that happnes...
stargazing_mustanglover : your choice...
g4m3r_gur1: eh it wouldnt happen anyway.. I dont let guys give me oral
stargazing_mustanglover : i see...ok...any reason why?
g4m3r_gur1: yes there is a reason
stargazing_mustanglover : ok...if you dont want to tell me...that is ok...
stargazing_mustanglover : but are you actually a guy...of have both parts...male and female?
stargazing_mustanglover : if the later...i dont mind...
stargazing_mustanglover : :)
stargazing_mustanglover : but like i said...if you dont want to tell me...that is ok...:)
g4m3r_gur1: what kind of question was that?
g4m3r_gur1: I wasnt going to tell you anyway b/c in no way shape or form does it affect you
stargazing_mustanglover : not one i was actually expecing an answer...it was ust a stupid question thta i shouldnt of considered asking...i'm sorry
stargazing_mustanglover : ok...i understand...
g4m3r_gur1: uh...if I had a penis, I would cut it off and sell it on ebay. But I dont have a penis and I've never been asked that...and..when i'm done blinking, I might just have to hurt you
stargazing_mustanglover : thats one reason i would rather talk to someone rather than chatting...i better explain what i meant...
stargazing_mustanglover : ok...i will let you...i deserve it...:(
g4m3r_gur1: actually dont explain what you meant. I really dont care
stargazing_mustanglover : ok...
stargazing_mustanglover : i suppose i'd better let you go...
stargazing_mustanglover : take care and have a good evening...bye for now...
g4m3r_gur1: yep

.....
I don't have a penis.
I just don't let guys give me oral.
Is that so hard to understand?

previous ~ next