DAMNED STALKER
Stripes
23/01/2005

Hmm...Let's see what mr.stalker is up to today:

FROM COLIN'S BLOG:

You told me that if I truly cared, I'd try to be your friend, and so that is what I did. But then you changed your mind about me, like you always do, and you've hurt me yet again. I can't do this with you anymore� either you want me as your friend or you do not. I can't be there for you if I doubt that you'll be there for me.

I still care what happens to you. If this is the last thing of mine you'll read, let me say this: The problems you are facing are too big for you to face alone. Please respect yourself and seek help, if you haven't already, because I know what happened last time, and I don't want you to do that to yourself again. If you ever feel that you're alone in the world, with no one to call on, please remember that you can still call on me. I know I can't do much, but the least I can do is listen.

Always and forever,
~Colin

{/END COLIN'S BLOG}

Here we go, kiddo...

First off, I've never changed my mind about you. I've told you from day ONE that I didnt want you. So, no, I've never changed my mind. You're just finally catching on. As for hurting you, if you'd catch a FUCKING CLUE...you wouldnt be "hurt." And no, I dont want a stalker as a friend. And you're damned right I won't be there for you, not after all you've done...talking about me, going to my exs, stalking, annoying my friends...c'mon why would I want to be friends with someone like that?

Moving on...

"The problems you are facing are too big for you to face alone." My only problem is YOU. My life is good. I'm doing ok so far this semester...I'm playing catch up in math. There's really no problems right now, except for having YOU as a stalker.

"Please respect yourself and seek help, if you haven't already, because I know what happened last time, and I don't want you to do that to yourself again"...I really can't figure out what that's in reference to, unless you're digging up my past. Yes, I may be pregnant, but that's none of your damned business. Yes, I had a slight breakdown before...b/c I was dumped by a FIANCE...I was pregnant and miscarried TWINS...and I had OVARIAN CANCER. So, I think I handled it well, thank you very much. It's not your business and it never has been. You werent in my life then anyway. And as for now, if this baby makes it, it'll be fine. It's not your fucking business. I'm doing just fine.

" If you ever feel that you're alone in the world, with no one to call on, please remember that you can still call on me."...how could I feel alone? I have friends. I have sorority sisters. Hell, it was YOU that was alone for New Years, not me. So, how could I feel alone?

It's not your business about me or nick. Yeah sometimes I'm upset that he's not around, but that is NOT your fucking business.

"I know I can't do much, but the least I can do is listen." I'm not asking you to listen, what's the point? I've been asking you go the fuck away but you're still here....so if you want to do something, do this FUCK OFF and STAY THE HELL OUT OF MY LIFE.

"Always and forever"...always and forever what? A stalker?

GOOD LORD, KID, FUCK THE HELL OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE.

previous ~ next