13
Stripes
22/01/2005

Thirteen random things you like:
1. cheese
2. gummy bears
3. Kappa Delta!
4. white siberian tigers
5. fraternity boys :)
6. balloons
7. babies
8. daydreaming that faeries exist
9. pink
10. hugs
11. back massages
12. teddy bears
13. dragons


Twelve movies you like:
1. Are We There Yet?
2. Head Over Heels
3. Sleepless in Seattle
4. Lord of the Rings
5. Legally Blonde
6. Crossroads
7. You've Got Mail
8. A Midsummers' Night Dream
9. Maid in Manhattan
10. The Wedding Singer
11. Clueless
12. Spiderman

Eleven good bands/artists:
1. Eminem
2. Linkin Park
3. Good Charlotte
4. Limp Bizkit
5. Maroon 5
6. Kasey Chambers
7. Kaci
8. Reba McIntyre
9. Plus One
10. All Saints
11. Alison Krauss

Ten things about you:
1. I analyze everything
2. I procrastinate too much
3. I worry about everything
4. I might be having a future AEPi or Kappa Delta growing in me...
5. I write erotica
6. I was born with 3 holes in my heart
7. I miss UMR and am going back next fall
8. I like vodka more than I should
9. I had a stroke when I was a baby
10. I'm a Kappa Delta and I know it's the best sorority in the world!


Nine good friends: (in no particular order)
1. Constantino Schillebeeckx
2. Kristen Duvall
3. James Rericha
4. Sara Hurt
5. Lori White
6. Adie England
7. All my other KD sisters worldwide
8. Wendy Bernand
9. many others and hopefully you :)

Eight favorite foods/drinks:
1. greek salad
2. chinese
3. gummy bears (this IS a food, thank you very much :P)
4. all pasta
5. subway subs
6. broccoli and cheese
7. pepsi
8. vodka

Seven things you wear daily:
1. a cartilage earring
2. socks
3. clothes
4. my pearl ring
5. my KD lavaliere
6. my watch
7. glasses or contacts

Six things that annoy you:
1. people who think they know me but dont
2. people who are fake
3. liars or cheaters
4. people who are smarter than me and like to rub it in
5. my computer
6. my drafting homework

Five things you (generally) touch everyday:
1. my hair
2. my computer
3. clothes
4. my watch
5. my cartilage earring

Four shows you watch:
1. Gilmore Girls
2. 7th Heaven
3. The Nanny
4. Reba

Three celebrities you have a crush on:
1. George Clooney
2. Craig Parker
3. Nick Carter

Two people you'd like to kiss:
1. Nick Letcher
2. the hot guy in my drafting class

One person you could spend the rest of your life with:
1. a person? I dont know...but I could spend the rest of my life with a cat :)


previous ~ next