FUCK OFF AND DIE
Stripes
09/12/2004

he says he never liked me even as a friend, his brothers have known all along. he was in rolla yesterday and bronson is who was on the phone...he has no reason to ever talk to me again, this is his choice, he's wanted it for a long time...and if there's a baby, give it up for adoption b/c he doesnt care.
none of it makes sense
did he lie then or now?
I gave him soooo many chances to get out of this!!!
I asked him so much.
NOW WHAT THE HELL DO I DO????

You know what, fuck off, nick. I dont need you.

---------
Thank you, Josh. I enjoyed talking to you. You made me feel better.
But to everyone else, LEAVE ME THE HELL ALONE. I DONT CARE. I DONT WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT. I DONT GIVE A FUCK.

NICK,
WHAT REALLY HAPPENED? I DON'T BELIEVE IT WAS ALL A LIE. WHAT THE HELL????
FUCK OFF.

previous ~ next