Mind Your Own?
Stripes
11/10/2004

Roni Ann says:
I'm ranting for a sec. Chrissy calls here...Nick's not here...right as I hang up, Nick comes in the door, takes his shoes off and plops down. He's here a couple minutes. He dries off and he's about to leave since I told him chrissy called. Right then, Chrissy comes to the door "the car is cold, he's been here a while. Where is he? He's coming with me now"...and acts like I was a liar. Then he lik
Roni Ann says:
like drags Nick off....and Nick didnt have homework tonight so that's why he didnt do tombs I guess. As for the meeting, I dont even know if he went...we didnt get a chance to talk....so, I'm getting peeved b/c EVERYTIME chrissy calls, he then shows up....he should trust me
Swirls says:
well we know nick is always there
Swirls says:
he missed chapter tonight
Swirls says:
that's a $5 fine
Roni Ann says:
he's not always here...like tonight for instance, he was looking for stuff for his self-made boba fett outfit
Swirls says:
well he needs to get his priorities in order
Swirls says:
he might think they are, but making a star wars costume is not his #1 priority
Swirls says:
not flunking out it
Swirls says:
*is
Swirls says:
anyways, i gotta go do some physics homework
Swirls says:
later alligator
Roni Ann says:
ok...bye

previous ~ next