Salsa Rundown
Stripes
10/10/2004

Salsa. I want some salsa, damn it.
ANYWAY, HERE'S THE RUNDOWN:
KD- National lady is nice. Yep, yep. Bah, that stuff didnt go bad. My initiation is closer now.
Classes- They must die.
Swirls- I miss talking to my swirly worley :(
Gumby- He must stop sleeping in Nick's room and hearing us have sex. Really, it's getting creepy.
Bronson- Moo.
Anson- Hey maybe he's not a jerkface afterall.
Chrissy- He loves me. Yup, yup. (he just wont admit it)
Bobby- ...likes little girls...
Dirty- Dirty pop...he's, wow.
Joe Bob- He's kinda funny...when....drunk...
AEPi Alums- They arent so bad...I like them almost more than the current actives :)
Timmay- I think Nick wants him for butt sex. But damn, I miss his toga :(
Max- I GET IT MORE THAN YOU, w00t...:)
Lindsey- Yay family ...yay
Kristen- Big Sis not so bad...Mommy!
Sara Hurt- Grandma :D
Nick- Why do I love him so much? Why does the world melt away when he kisses me? Why is he so cute? Why is he my country hick boy...yet...from the city? WHERE IS MY SALSA? No, bitch, you make ME a sandwich :) Dont be a mangina...I love you
Joel- He's uncut. Yep.
Sex Counter: 26
Salsa Counter: GET OFF YOUR ASS AND GET ME SOME
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Love ya Nick :D
----------
THE RONI

previous ~ next