the random stalker leaves another entry
Stripes
20/09/2004

Hello all that read this fun, interesting thing that is Roni's Diary. As you have probably guessed, it's not Roni writing this. Instead, it's Warren. I should let you all know that Roni isn't the horribly bad person you think she is. In fact, I have more respect for this young woman than I do for most of my friends. And you want to know why? She's honest, she's caring, and she would never do a thing to me like what's been floating around the UMR campus. You see, I made the mistake of listening to one of my friends (who shall remain unnamed to protect privacy) who was spreading a bunch of shit about her, before I even talked to her about it. Me, being the idiot that I am, actually believed him for a time, but then I realized that, the ONLY time she came close to cheating on me, she actually came sobbing to me and confessed. That action right there leads me to believe that I can trust her, and should (hopefully) compel you peoples to actually start finding the positive things about her, instead of the rumors that are floating around campus. If I trust her, would it be too much to ask if you guys could do the same? She's a good person, and she doesn't deserve this black cloud over her. I don't know why I ever doubted her, and I still love her. I just hope this helps

Signed,

Warren

aka [[Th3_Cr4zY_P3R50N]]

-When in danger or in doubt, run in circles, scream and shout.

previous ~ next