Warren End
Stripes
19/09/2004

The warren thing was a constant up and down. But someone asked me why I was pissed when I had sent him several messages saying it needed ended. Why? Well let me show you.

=================

Roni,

I don't know how to say this without getting all cracked up, but I believe it needs to be said. A Friend that shall be unnamed told me all about your "sexual explorations" up there in Rolla with the frat guys. This friend, in turn, told me that you had slept with like 3 guys and fooled around with "countless others". I tried to talk to you on MSN, but I said hi and you never replied back. Unless you can defend yourself by posting a reply here, then I have no choice but to call our relationship off.

Wait, what am I saying? You blew it with me. It's over. Goodbye. At least Jeana won't cheat on me, and it's only fair to her that I don't do the same.

Goodbye and have luck in your next relationship.

-Warren

=================

What pissed me off was:

1) He listened to NICK METCALF over me.

2) I have not slept with 3 guys. EVER.

3) If "fooling around with countless others" was "oh his friend kissed me ONCE" then boy I must have missed it...

4) Warren knew sex was important to me. He knew it meant something. So he should have realized I wouldn't do that.

5) I was honest about any and everything...consider the James thing, if you will.

6) Blew what? I tried to end it more than once...

7) I know he has been "cheating" with Jeana the whole time. His buddy told me how this ENTIRE time he was with her. Yeah, good one, buddy.

---------------

So, no I did not sleep with 3 frat guys. Hell, I haven't even been with a TOTAL of 3 guys.

I do not FOOL AROUND. I'm not a slut. Case closed.

----------

What hurts isn't that it's over, hell, I've been wanting it to be over for a long time.

What hurts is that he believed someone he KNOWS lies over me.

What hurts is he thought I was a slut.

What hurts is that ...well that I even dated him.

-----------

I am with Nick now. I'm happy. Nick makes me HAPPY.

And ya know, I told him everything. About Josh, about Warren, about James...EVERYTHING.

And does it matter? No, it's the past and I'm with him now.

previous ~ next