Susu, Long Time No
Stripes
26/08/2004

Susu,

Yeah I need to remember that I have a diary, too. It's been rainy but my classes are ok. No, those two aren't related but it's ok. Life is complicated...a huge mass of destruction waiting to happen.

I had met a guy and hit it off really really well but we moved way too fast. His ex gf came back in the picture so we agreed to stay friends but now he doesn't even remember that I exist.

There's been interesting new experiences...frat parties, alcohol, and weird things with Bradley.

I got into a sorority. It's called Kappa Delta. You'd like the girls. There's 3 Sarah's...but none are like you.

I barely get to catch Warren. So it's gotten hard...it really has. He's like 3 hours from here.

Then there's the guys. Nick doesn't look like we thought. Dann, Jeff, and Kent really are good guys. Justin....well he hates me now.

Then there's so many new ones to fill you in on. Gosh, you'd like these people...you really would.

I wish someday you could see Rolla but I know that's too much to ask.

There's so much going on and I don't even begin to know where to start. You can call me though if you really want. I'll regret putting my number online but I'll do it anyway (573-341-9623) in case you want to reach me.

Well I better go. I'm a lazy ass. Plus I really want to figure out what to do. Things are so screwy, girl. Sometimes I want to just cry. That's all I really want.

Love Always,

RoRo

previous ~ next