Stupid Roni Death
Stripes
23/07/2004

Roni Ann says:

hi

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

*wave*

Roni Ann says:

how are you?

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

good

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

slightly intoxicated

Roni Ann says:

oh

Roni Ann says:

well, I think I'm dead

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

sucks to be you

Roni Ann says:

yes, you tell me that often

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

well there must be some truth behind in then, huh? :)

I think...I just...died... says:

spare me the bs

I think...I just...died... says:

just this once

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

heh, what happened?

I think...I just...died... says:

.....I dumped warren...and I didnt want to

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

why'd you do that?

I think...I just...died... says:

b/c I'm stupid?

I think...I just...died... says:

the truth is

I think...I just...died... says:

I let Bradley get to me...it feels like he's been trying to break me and warren up all along

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

yes you already established that earlier. i meant what occured that made you break up with him

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

ah

I think...I just...died... says:

bradley convinced me I was a horrible, horrible gf and that I drive warren nuts

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

why'd he do that?

I think...I just...died... says:

b/c bradley doesnt like the fact that *I* was dating his friend

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

oooh

I think...I just...died... says:

yeah....and I've been in a slump lately b/c my ex is trying to get back into my life...and I just cracked

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

fun

I think...I just...died... says:

so....I'm miserable and if I had a gun, I think I'd shoot bradley

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

yeah i can see where you'd get that feeling

I think...I just...died... says:

I'm so stupid sometimes....

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

well just tell warren? the truth

I think...I just...died... says:

gawd....you should see the friggin email I wrote him

I think...I just...died... says:

:'(

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

good

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

i can kick him in the junk monday if you want me to

I think...I just...died... says:

no..I mean...do you want an idea of the stuff I said?

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

not really

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

i'd rather not get caught up in this soap opera... no offense, but i have my own things i have to deal with too.

I think...I just...died... says:

I know...I'm sorry for whining to you

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

don't worry. i'm used to being the listener. it comes with the territory of being online all the time

I think...I just...died... says:

but if you need someone to practice your kung fu..fighting stuff...please, i insist you use bradley

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

heh

I think...I just...died... says:

please???? I'll buy ya some drinks

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

just beat him up yourself whenever you come down here

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

i'm leaving next week

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

and besides... he sits at the other end of the room from me. it's a lot of needless walking

I think...I just...died... says:

gah....but but...but...it's worth it?

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

not for me. if i kick his ass, i have to go through the effort of all the hassles after a fight

I think...I just...died... says:

it wont be a "fight"...one kick and the boy is down

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

not to mention possible law suits that the homo would give me

I think...I just...died... says:

do you think I'm horrible for all this?

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

you wanna know what i think?

I think...I just...died... says:

that you dont care?

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

i think the only mistake you could make right now would be to try not to correct your previous mistake

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

that's it

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

if you don't try to unfuck what you mistakingly did, it's your own damn fault

I think...I just...died... says:

I dont know how to unfuck it

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

tell him you were drunk

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

drinking (or at least telling people you were drinking) solves everything, one way or another

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

and while you were drunk you received incorrect news that you took the wrong way

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

and you apologize

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

bam, everything is back to normal

I think...I just...died... says:

except

I think...I just...died... says:

he knows I dont drink

I think...I just...died... says:

lol

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

tell him your grandma died

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

and you were drinking your sorrows away with a bottle of gin

I think...I just...died... says:

or...that...I was drinking it away b/c my buddy swirls said that he fucking hates me? LOL

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

that works too

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

but you need to add that he told you if you piss him off again he'll burn each appendage of your body off separately after making you watch your family be burned alive, and then decapitate you

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

that will make it more believeable

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

*nods*

I think...I just...died... says:

...uhhh....he knows who you are though

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

so?

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

he knows of me, i doubt he knows me in person

I think...I just...died... says:

he probably thinks you wouldnt say that....

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

that's hard to tell. you piss me off enough when i'm drunk and i'll say that, i guarantee ti

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

*it

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

cause i've said it before :)

I think...I just...died... says:

but I'm special...

I think...I just...died... says:

I've weasled my way into your drunken heart

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

yes you're special. i'll decapitate you with a sharp axe as opposed to a rusty one

I think...I just...died... says:

yay

I think...I just...died... says:

guess that proves you dont want into my pants

I think...I just...died... says:

lol

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

:)

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

well, time to go drink off of our new keg

Bourne Supremacy fucking rocks says:

later alligator

I think...I just...died... says:

bye

==================

Kill me now? Please??????

I didn't mean to ...I really didn't.

I love Warren wholeheartedly.

previous ~ next