70-25-20
Stripes
19/07/2004

70% with PCOS CAN get pregnant BUT early pregnancy failure rate was 25% and ONLY 20 % with pcos can have more than one child

....so I meet two of those already.

You know, one day...Warren said he wants a boy and a girl.

What if, way down the line...whoever I end up with feels that way and I let him down?

It bothers me.

It bothers me a lot.

So I started taking these extra pills.

Problem is, when mixed with the others, they make me sick.

But the countering effect is supposibly the part that works.

It's psycho.

I debate whether or not to tell Warren.

I think he'd say something along the lines of, he'd rather see me feeling fine and rather see me not sick...then worry about that...but you know, it's worth it to me.

It's worth it to make whoever it is in my future happy.

Especially if it does end up as Warren.

I want to try.

I don't want to let him down.

previous ~ next