Tu Amor
Stripes
17/07/2004

"Tu Amor"

Mi Querido

Tu Amor, your love

Tu Amor, your love for me

Tu Amor, your love

Tu Amor your love for me

Since the day that you appeared

I haven't been the same, oh no

The way you looked into my eyes

just swept me away

Well if you want me

You've got me

There's nothing to keep you from me

I'm ready, I'm willing

I'm yours faithfully

Tu Amor, the passion that I'm living for

Tu Amor, your love for me

Tu Amor, is everything I'll ever need

Tu Amor, Amor por MI

(Oh, ah)

Tu Amor

Your wrote your name across my heart

It's to you that I belong

Amor mio you're my life

It's for you I sing this song

And I feel you inside me

You're with me where ever I go

I'm giving my body

My heart and my soul

Tu Amor, the passion that I'm living for

Tu Amor, your love for me

Tu Amor, is everything I'll ever need

Tu Amor, Amor por MI

Tu Amor, the passion that I'm living for

Tu Amor, your love for me

Tu Amor, is everything I'll ever need

Tu Amor, Amor por MI

MI Carino, MI Amor, MI nino, MI corazon

Well if you want me

You've got me

There's nothing to keep you from me (yeah)

I'm ready, I'm willing

I'm yours faithfully

Tu Amor, the passion that I'm living for

Tu Amor, your love for me

Tu Amor, is everything I'll ever need

Tu Amor, Amor por MI

The passion that I'm living for

Tu Amor, your love for me

Tu Amor, is everything I'll ever need

Tu Amor, Amor por MI

(Your love, your love, your love) Your love for me

Mor por me

(Your love, your love, your love) Your love for me

~Kaci

previous ~ next