Christopolis
Stripes
15/07/2004

Sooooo....

I got curious what Chris thought of me in high school.

He's hard to read, so it makes you wonder.

Therefore, I dragged it out of him...well...some of it. Sadly, he's right. I was such a stuck up person in high school. Heh.

============

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I just wanna know EVERYTHING *YOU* think of me

Christopolis says:

no

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

yes

Christopolis says:

where's the block button?

Christopolis says:

lol

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

chris

Christopolis says:

mhm

Christopolis says:

its christopolis now

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

fine fine

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

christopolis

Christopolis says:

yes?

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

please?

Christopolis says:

no?

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

why?

Christopolis says:

cuz i dont want to, i dont tell peeps everything i think of them, i keep most of that shit to myself

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I really want to know

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

you wont offend me

Christopolis says:

no

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

gah

Christopolis says:

i'm sorry but i wont do that

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

some of it?

Christopolis says:

i thought you were semi-rude in high school, i could never tell whether you were being sarcastic or actually talking to me, i DO think its odd that youve fallen for warren so quickly but who the fuck am i to say, and i'm not sure i understand your horniness, perhaps its pent up hormonal frustrations just now roaring out, i dunno.

====================

Hmmm...semi-rude? I'd say I was rude to some people. I'm sorry for it now though.

Sarcastic is one thing I am and was.

Warren...I love you.

Horniness...hmm...a fact of life.

...

Wonder how other people describe me...

hmm...

previous ~ next