Shit List
Stripes
14/07/2004

THE SHIT LIST.

I've come to realize there is a list of 10 types of people my parents are more discriminative about than any others. Please don't take offense, I think it's crazy. This is the top 10 that my parents don't really like me to associate with:

1. Blacks (especially guys)

2. Mexicans (e. guys)

3. Hardcore Republicans

4. Muslims (see the irony of my best friend )

5. Catholics

6. Mormons

7. Anyone that accuses them of being prejudice (even though they are)

8. Gamers (especially of warhammer, mage knights, dnd, and any form of cards they think are "demonic" *gasp*)

9. Non-fishers/campers/outdoorsy

10. Believers of leprechauns, faeries, dragons, ...etc..etc...etc....especially Wiccan (they put this here)

=================

Anyway,

I don't know how I feel about this whole LDR thing. I thought I was ok with it, but I just don't know.

RARR!

=================

Anyway, I made a list of craptasticola stuff I have to buy for UMR. Fun times. Yep yep.

=================

Now, back to my depression.

Good night.

previous ~ next