Hell: One Month Later
Stripes
18/05/2004

Today makes a month since Annastrianna left. I'm just...yeah. I didn't think it'd be this hard. Today is my last final, otherwise, I'd have just found a way to not wake up and somehow skip over this date.

I wonder if anyone even remembers it's been a month. No one will mention her. they're scared "it'll hurt me"...but it hurts worse to think they could have forgotten her.

Josh had ended our friendship a few weeks ago. And I bet it doesnt cross his mind about his own daughter and it kills me.

I don't know what I'm going to do...I just don't.

I'm quite certain that I'll post in here many times today.

There's nothing else to do with the pain.

I have this poem in my head, it goes on and on, it never ends.

Today is still hell...just a month later.

Worse, I'm bleeding today. Heh, could I have a reminder any other way?

previous ~ next