Bad Addiction
Stripes
24/04/2004

I'm pathetic.

I still FIND a reason to call Josh.

Heh.

I actually get out a piece of paper and write down about 2 or 3 things I can ask or say to Josh. LOL.

I just, I get this satisfaction out of just hearing him.

Pathetic, isn't it?

Well, he's right though..."calling me at work everyday isn't the right way of going about it"...he's right.

I think I'm going to challenge myself not to call him for like a week.

"Only a week?"

Hey, I'm addicted...I'm working on it :P

Hey, I don't know if it's my lack of sleep or my pain medicine, but I really want to see Josh. I just...I want to see him and hear him and smell him and breathe him and feel him. Ok, I must be going psycho now.

Oh, Josh if you read this journal still for some reason and you just read that, uh...sorry? I know you might think I shouldn't feel that way but I do. I ...love you.

previous ~ next