Hemorrhaging
Stripes
21/04/2004

So, I was hemorrhaging to the point that I had to miss math and sociology. Oh well, I don't need college, right?

I'm sick and weak but I don't care.

I decided I don't want to necessarily just die...but a lot of suffering and pain should be involved. That's why not fighting this thing sounds so appealing.

Oh, stop trying to be my hero, by the way.

You can't save someone that doesn't want saved.

I don't need your help so stop trying.

I helped some gamers last night with their minis. I should have felt good about it, but I don't. I realize that they can never truly accept me as a gamer unless I grow a dick. Heh...damn it.

Oh, mom saw my cuts. *shrug* oh well...she also saw my neck. Yeah, I have 3 cuts on it from today...hey, it didn't break the skin and I'm not going to even say how they got there. Assume what you want, but I can give any reason I want to.

This infection better hurry up...I'm tired of being here.

I've lost the 3 most important things in my life. I lost Josh. I lost the baby and my hopes went with her. I lost myself...along with my dreams and future.

Just take me now. Is that too much to ask, God?

previous ~ next