Recap...Cancer...News...
Stripes
13/04/2004

So...recap of the day!

Guy & Will are jerks.

I did some artwork. You may not want to see it though.

I worked some more on my website.

I did some knife testing.

I also did a lot of thinking.

-----------

I'm going to start working on my problems. I know I can get thru this. I have no choice. LOL

-----------

I got to thinking, Barry Watson (played Matt on 7th Heaven) was brave about his cancer, I should be too...right? His was more deadly than mine and he's fine.

------------

I want a tattoo. I'm going to get one, too. Not while I'm pregnant though. It's going to be a heart with an "A"...b/c it can stand for Annastrianna or Alexander...and even if my angel doesnt make it, it can serve as a reminder :)

-------------

I don't think I'm going to move to Quincy afterall. I'm thinking more of Hannibal. It's near Quincy and I could go to HLG. PLUS, heh...I just like Hannibal and I could take the baby for walks at Lovers Leap and it could see the cave and everything. And ...I'm far enough from home...yet not too far. I think it's something I SHOULD consider.

-------------

I'm getting a job again. I think. Havent decided when yet. I'm going to save up for my apartment. I'm going to get it by July. What? You think I can't? Watch and learn, my child...watch and learn.

--------------

I NEED some more Game Colors. I NEED PAINT. I WANT TO FINISH MY MINIS! LOL.

--------------

Oh my gosh...I forgot to tell you. I got my grades from Sociology and I'm doing HORRIBLE. I've got a "C"...A "C" can you believe it????? I wanted to cry.

--------------

I gotta go. I really have to pee. But WAIT A MINUTE...now that I'm done with this post...it's not the 12th anymore. Now it's the 13th. Man, I shouldn't talk to Eric and post at the same time. LOL.

Good morning or night whatever. I'll post again sometime.

Oh, OH...I'm going to try to leave this post up a while BECAUSE you deserve to know.

I'm going to lock this in a few days.

That's right.

Request your password now. LOL

previous ~ next