Me + Guy + Will
Stripes
12/04/2004

*Will keeps looking at me*

Me: Yes?

Will: What's different about you?

Me: Nothing.

Will: Did you get another hair cut?

Me: No

Will: Another piercing?

Me: No

*looking me up and down*

Will: New shirt?

Me: No, you've seen this one tons of times.

Will: New support bra?

Me: WHAT?

Will: Your hooters.

Me: Excuse me?

Will: Can I touch them?

Me: No.

Will: Do I turn you on?

Me: No, Will.

Will: Then why are they bigger?

*trying to cover up my boobs*

Me: They aren't.

Will: Oh YES THEY ARE.

Me: I'm pregnant.

Will: Hey, can I try the milk?

Me: WHAT?

Will: Oh, hey Guy. Come here.

*Guy walks over*

Guy: Sup guys?

Me: Nothing.

Will: Look at her hooters.

Guy: DAMN. What'd you do different?

*tries to hide boobs some more*

Will: She's pregnant.

Guy: Man, I bet your boyfriend is up in that shit.

Me: I'm single.

Will: Need me to relieve some pressure?

Me: Yeah, I need you to get lost.

Guy: *laughs* She told you.

*I walk off*

*Will starts to follow*

Guy: Will, just let her be, she'll eventually get pregnant woman horny and be beggin us.

*They both laugh*

*As I'm walking off...*

Will: Want a 3 sum?

Me: Fuck you.

Will: Anytime, baby.

Guy: Oh yeah, look at this *Guy rubs where his dick is*

Me: Fuck off.

Guy: Gladly. *tugs at his pants*

*They keep laughing*

--------------

Men, or should I say "boys"...are such pervs.

Yes, my boobs are growing but why the fuck are you looking at them?

GOSH.

--------------------

If you want to get honest, it made me want to puke when they said that.

Just the though of Guy being turned on...or them looking at me, I wanted to puke.

I don't want to be attractive to anyone.

I don't want anyone to want to fuck me.

I'm never having sex again. Yeah, you think I'm kidding but I'm not. All it leads to is heart ache and besides, I learned my lesson all too well.

"What about your husband, wont he get any?"

Moron, I'm never getting married. What's the point? It's worthless and requires love.

So? Love...heh, what's the point? You think someone is in on your world and love you regardless, but they don't. And then communication suffers. Love just leads to heart ache and heart ache leads to hate.

I don't even want to date.

I don't even want to hug.

*cries*

They...they made me feel so gross.

Then I had to see them again later on in the day. Just my luck right?

I wanted to run.

I wanted to puke.

I don't want a guy to even look my direction.

I don't think I even want to be friends with a guy or a girl for that matter. If I'm friends with guys, what if one of them eventually "likes" me? And girls, they just talk about guys.

It hurts.

It made me feel so gross today.

*cries*

previous ~ next