QU Visit
Stripes
23/03/2004

6:20 AM

Good morning, time to puke.

7 AM

Yep, decided I'm not going to class today. Just dont wanna. Aint gonna. Besides, I got to thinking...I'm not going to be able to go to college next year anyway, so does it matter too much? Heh.

---------------------

Back track in my journal or Josh's journal and you'll see we were still together in February. Actually, we didn't break up until February 27th (look at entries if you wanna see). The point is this, a few people were under the impression that we broke up the first week of January. That's quite interesting considering I didn't even get pregnant until around the middle of January. Hmm...what else is interesting is...why would we have kissed, why would he have accepted the necklace, and everything around the Valentine's visit if we were over. Hmm...things are interesting, aren't they?

*shrug*...doesn't matter. I also got the impression that a certain person wants to stay friends with me so that they don't have to pay child support. But aw, do you really think I'd do that? Tsk' Tsk'...guess someone's gonna have to pay child support afterall. Don't worry though, if the impression I got was wrong, then you'll have nothing to worry about *smirk*

You know, I also got to thinking...guess if it dies, you won't still have to be a friend if that impression about child support is true.

So, I have to ask myself...who do I believe? Hmmm...let's think on that a few minutes.

Of course, I'm always going to believe Josh over everyone else...but then again, things do change. I mean, if people can "fall out of love", what else can change that I never thought of? Hmmm...

Wow, Roni...you sound bitchy today. What happened? Oh, just a change in heart after the decision I made yesterday...that's all. What decision? Aw, do we really have to go through this again? It's quite a simple concept. If it goes, I go. Got it? If the baby dies, I die.

---------------------

So, what could change my mind? I think you already know who...but what? Hmmm...I dunno if a what is possible. A who is possible...but that's not gonna happen.

---------------------

Julie & Kevin,

I still don't know if it's going to be this weekend or the next. I'll find out for sure later if I can.

---------------------

Oh, and for those nosy ones out there that's going to email me and be like "dont know Julie or Kevin but what's this weekend or next?" Simple...good news for all my QU buds...I'm coming there. Friday to Sunday. Either this weekend or next. Yay, I told you I'd visit...didn't I? That should be an interesting visit...I don't have an agenda. Strange, eh? I usually plan things...but the only thing I know is a few places where I'm NOT going to go. Heh.

-------------------

I gotta go...I think I might be sick again...*runs to bathroom*

previous ~ next