Me And Her Son
Stripes
12/08/2003

You know, I try my best not to despise her. I try to see what it is that makes her think I'm like her. I'm not even related to the woman!

Her who, you ask? Sheryl. Josh's mom. Aka...AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Look, why does she care so friggin much about MY life? MY LIFE. MINE! MINE, MINE, MINE! You've had yours...give me mine.

Why is it HER business if I go to college AWAY from Josh or not? Hello...am I whining to her that I wont see him this year? NO. But I CANT leave him? What the fuck? What the fuck? What the frickety fuck? (*Is frickety a word?*)

It's my business where I go to college? It would be different if I was her daughter. Heck, even her cousin twice removed...but I'm not. I'm NOT. I'm not friggin related to the woman.

As for me and her son...that's just it...it's ME AND HER SON. NOT me and her. Not me and her husband. But it's me and him. Not me and her. Not her and him.

UGH! I get so mad at her sometimes.

I have to go though, Josh called my celly and wants to know why I'm typing so fast. I'll finish this later so I can avoid telling him about "mommy dearest".

previous ~ next